English
Home | Rooms/Rates | Booking | Links | Contact | Photos

“is a charming boutique hotel in Vang Vieng, Lao PDR offering a special romantic ambiance with comfort and breath-taking views”.


L’hôtel Elephant Crossing est votre séduisant hôtel boutique à Vang Vieng. Situé sur la berge de la rivière Nam Sung , l’hôtel Elephant Crossing revendique des vues à couper le souffle des montagnes majestueuses , l’excellent service, l’accès internet WIFI gratuit, et une gamme de chambres adaptées pour les célibataires, couples, familles ou groupes.

Notre boutique hôtel vous accueille avec une ambiance spéciale du Laos : le Sala en plein air laotien traditionnel pour se détendre, se relaxer et diner; un restaurant et bar de rive qui entourent les vues magnifiques de notre paysage intacte. C'est une rencontre véritablement unique et fortement agréable avec le paysage et les coutumes « de la terre des millions d'éléphants ».

Nous offrons 31 chambres, tout conçues et décorées pour le confort et l'élégance. Les caractéristiques des chambres incluent les salles de bains admirablement désignées, avec plusieurs équipements ; climatisation individuellement ; ventilateur de plafond ; plancher en bois poli ; et un balcon privé avec la rivière et les vues des montagnes.

Veuillez consulter la partie Chambres et tarifs du site pour plus d’informations.

Veuillez employer notre site en ligne de réservation pour vérifier des chambres disponibles et pour prendre des dispositions de réservation. La confirmation vous sera faite par email.

www.theelephantcrossinghotel.com, Email: info@theelephantcrossinghotel.com


Visit our new partner hotel
Silver Naga Hotel, Vang Vieng
www.silvernaga.com

Opening 25 December 2011

 

©Copyright 2013 The Elephant Crossing Hotel, PO Box 5512, Vientiane, Lao PDR.
Telephone/Fax: +856-(0)23 511232 ,634, Mobil: +856-(0)20 55602830 or +856-(0)20 22454730

Français
Home | Rooms/Rates | Booking | Links | Contact | Photos

“is a charming boutique hotel in Vang Vieng, Lao PDR offering a special romantic ambiance with comfort and breath-taking views”.


The Elephant Crossing Hotel is your charming boutique hotel in Vang Vieng. Situated on the banks of the Nam Song River, The Elephant Crossing Hotel boasts breathtaking views of majestic limestone mountains, excellent service, free Wi-Fi internet access, and a range of rooms to suit singles, couples, families or groups.

Our boutique hotel welcomes you with the special ambience of Laos: the traditional Lao open-air Sala for relaxing, lounging and dining; and a riverside restaurant and bar that encompass the magnificent views of our unspoilt landscape. This is a truly unique and highly pleasurable encounter with the scenery and customs of "The Land of a Million Elephants".

We offer 31 rooms, all designed and decorated for both comfort and elegance. Room features include beautifully appointed en-suite bathrooms, with full amenities; individually controlled air-conditioning; ceiling fans; polished wooden flooring; and a private balcony with river and mountain views.

Please check the Rooms and Rates section of this site for more information.

Please use our Online Reservation Form to check room availability and to make booking arrangements. Confirmation will be made to you by email.

www.theelephantcrossinghotel.com, Email: info@theelephantcrossinghotel.com


Visit our new partner hotel
Silver Naga Hotel, Vang Vieng
www.silvernaga.com

Opening 25 December 2011

 

©Copyright 2013 The Elephant Crossing Hotel, PO Box 5512, Vientiane, Lao PDR.
Telephone/Fax: +856-(0)23 511232 ,634, Mobil: +856-(0)20 55602830 or +856-(0)20 22454730